8 Midwestern Destinations Everyone Needs to Visit…



On the latest episode of Tour TV, JD is joined by his Dad, Joe Conroy (Founder & President of American Classic Tours), to discuss the top destinations to visit in the Midwest…

FOR INFORMATION ABOUT ANY OF THESE TOURS CALL 847-548-3333 OR SEE BROCHURES BELOW:

Mississippi River Cruise: amclassictours.com/mississippi-river-cruise

Lake Michigan Summer Harvest: amclassictours.com/lake-michigan-blueberry-harvest

Oktoberfest in Frankenmuth: amclassictours.com/oktoberfest-in-frankenmuth

Agawa Canyon Train Excursion: amclassictours.com/agawa-canyon

Door County: amclassictours.com/door-county

Branson Christmas: amclassictours.com/branson-christmas

Smoky Mountain Christmas: amclassictours.com/smoky-mountain-christmas

Nashville Country Christmas: amclassictours.com/nashville-country-christmas

American Classic Tours offers upscale, all-inclusive tours to the most beautiful places in North America. Founded in 1988 by Joe Conroy, American Classic Tours is a family-owned business. Today, Joe is joined by his son JD Conroy (Tour TV host in the video above). Over the past 32 years, we have led thousands of travelers to the most beautiful places in North America.

Request Our Complete Tour Catalog:


Let’s Connect!
Facebook:
Instagram:
Twitter:
Facebook Group:
Pinterest:

Contact Information
Website:
Phone: 847-548-3333
Email: jd@americanclassictours.com

Thanks for tuning in to this episode of American Classic Tour TV!
If you enjoyed the video, please subscribe and share it with a friend!

source